Monday, October 12, 2009

The 2009 Nobel Memorial Prize in Economics

After a number of predictions, the Nobel Prize in Economics has been awarded to Oliver E. Williamson and Elinor Ostrom. Congratulations to them! Check out all of the reactions. It should also be noted that Elinor is also the first woman to win this prize.

No comments: